My cart You have chosen  (0) Articles Total 0.00
Your cart is still empty!

About Us

Xiamen Osun Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in Oct.2007, which located in a garden coast city--Xiamen. Osun has built an impeccable reputation, manufacturing and supplying high quality auto horns to the OEM and automotive aftermarket at home and abroad.

 

After years of development and effort, with the European leading technology and strict standard, the Osun brand is synonymous with quality products and outstanding customer service. Osun has owned strong R&D team and professional service team. Quality, availability, affordable value and high levels of service are at the core of everything we do.

 

In the future development, Osun will keep on strengthening three factors: innovation, profession and quality,and will pay more attention on technology study and Osun brand effect. At the same time, Osun will improve ourselves and offer diversified service to satisfy with our customer’s demand.

 

Business Philosophy

 

[Innovation] Osun regards“innovation”as source of development.In such environment, the staff can make full advantages of their abilities,independently carry out R&D and innovation and share the innovative technology and fruit with customers.

 

[Profession] Osun trains the staff with professional experience and outstanding abilities,which is the most important asset philosophy.Osun believes that only the professional talents are able to provide customers with the most professional technology and diversified service.

 

[Quality] In the quality policy of Quality for Tomorrow”, Osun believes that outstanding products are cornerstone of sustainable development.

 

此处为可编辑区

购物车 购物车有 (0) 件商品 0.00
您还没有挑选商品!

公司简介

厦门市欧声电子科技有限公司 为一家专业的汽车喇叭制造商,引进欧洲先进的技术及标准,并合作致力于汽车电喇叭的研发、生产和销售。工厂成立于2007年,座落于“花园 城市”——厦门。

欧声公司拥有雄厚的研发力量,专业的服务团队,让我们得于开发更多、更优质、更适合市场需求的产品,提供更完 善、更多元的专业服务,满足客户的需求!

 

经营理念

 

[创新] 欧声公司坚持“创新”为企业发展的源泉,也藉此让這些专业人才在工作环境里充分发挥自己所长,除能在自己的岗位上尽心尽力外,也能 自动研发创新,并将创新技术及成果与顾客共分享。

 

[专业] 高度训练具有专业经验学识及卓越工作能力的员工,是欧声最重要资产理念。我们相信唯有专业的人才,才能提供给顾客最专业的技术、多方位 的服务。

 

[品质] 欧声秉持「品质决定明天」的质量方针为最高信念,我们深信唯有让顾客拥有卓越品质的产品,才是企业永续经营的根基。

 

 

此处为可编辑区